Back To The Future: The Animated Series (1991)

Back to the Future is an animated series for television based on the Back to the Future trilogy of feature films. The series lasted two seasons, each featuring 13 episodes, and ran on CBS from September 14, 1991 to December 26, 1992. It reran until August 14, 1993. and later on Fox from March to September 2003. Although the series takes place after the films, co-creator of the Back to the Future series Bob Gale has stated that it and the comics take place in their own 'what if' and alternate timelines and not part of the main continuity.

  • Bob Gale
  • Robert Zemeckis
  • John Loy

Release Date: 1991-09-14
Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 4.0/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En | It
  • Runtime: 22
Christopher Lloyd
Christopher L...
Dr. Emmett Brown
Mary Steenburgen
Mary Steenbur...
Clara Clayton (voice)
Bill Nye
Bill Nye
The Science Guy (voice)
Dan Castellaneta
Dan Castellan...
Dr. Emmett Brown (voice)
David Kaufman
David Kaufman
Martin Seamus 'Marty' McFly (voice)
Josh Keaton
Josh Keaton
Jules Erastosthenes Brown (voice)
Catherine Cavadini
Catherine Cav...
Jennifer Parker (voice)
Cathy Cavadini
Cathy Cavadin...
Jennifer Parker (voice)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.