A.N.T. Farm (2011)

A.N.T. Farm is a Disney Channel sitcom which premiered on May 6, 2011 as a special preview and continued as a regular series on June 17, 2011. The pilot episode, "transplANTed" aired after the series finale of The Suite Life on Deck. The series was created by Dan Signer, a former writer and co-executive producer of The Suite Life on Deck and creator of the Disney XD series Mr. Young. In mid-November 2010, Disney Channel green-lit the series, with production beginning in early 2011. The first promo was released during the premiere of Lemonade Mouth. Taking place in San Francisco, the series stars China Anne McClain, Sierra McCormick and Jake Short are middle-schoolers in a gifted program at their local high school called the "Advanced Natural Talent" or "A.N.T." program. On November 30, 2011, A.N.T. Farm was officially picked up for a second season, which premiered on June 1, 2012 with two back-to-back episodes. On October 2, 2012, A.N.T. Farm was officially renewed for a third season by Disney Channel, which premiered on May 31, 2013 with a one hour special however, it was also announced that Carlon Jeffery will not return for the third season and Aedin Mincks joined the main cast.

  • Dan Signer

Release Date: 2011-05-06
Seasons: 1 2 3
themoviedb icon 4.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 23
Stefanie Scott
Stefanie Scot...
Lexi Reed
Elise Neal
Elise Neal
China Anne McClain
China Anne Mc...
Chyna Parks
Jake Short
Jake Short
Fletcher Quimby
Aedin Mincks
Aedin Mincks
Angus Chestnut
Mindy Sterling
Mindy Sterlin...
Susan Skidmore
Finesse Mitchell
Finesse Mitch...
Darryl Parks
Dominic Burgess
Dominic Burge...
Zoltan Grundy
Tom Choi
Tom Choi
Mr. Hashimoto
Ben Winchell
Ben Winchell
Dixon Ticonderoga
Vanessa Morgan
Vanessa Morga...
Carlon Jeffery
Carlon Jeffer...
Cameron Parks
Sierra McCormick
Sierra McCorm...
Olive Doyle
Cameron Palatas
Cameron Palat...
Austin North
Austin North
Write one

Sorry, no results found.